Pinmarq Pinmarq
The India Bullion and Jewellers’ Association has appointed Prithviraj Kothari as National President for five years. He will take over from outgoing Mohit Bharatiya. CA Surendra Mehta will be National Secretary and Ketan Kothari will take over as Joint Secretary. Sanjay Jain becomes Treasurer and Nimesh Choksi has been named Joint Treasurer.


Who Upvoted this Story

Plikli is an open source content management system that lets you easily create your own user-powered website.

Latest Comments
Most Viewed Stories